ACS, Actividades de Construcción y Servicios, S.A.

Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores Edison, 4 28006 MADRID

Madrid, 10 May 2019

Dear Sirs,

For the purpose established in section 82 of Law 24/1988, of 23 October 2015, regulating the Spanish Stock Market, and supplementary provisions, I hereby disclose to you the following **Significant Event**:

The Board of Directors of ACS, Construction and Services Activities, S.A., held on the same day, May 10, 2019, has approved the following agreements:

- 1.- To reelect Mr. Florentino Pérez Rodríguez as Chairman of the Board of Directors, as well as to appoint him Executive Chairman with delegation to his favor of all the faculties that belong to the Board, except those that by law or bylaws are non-delegable.
- 2.- Reelect Mr. Antonio García Ferrer as First Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors and Mr. José María Loizaga Viguri as Second Vice-Chairman.
- 3.- Reelect as members of the Executive Committee of the company the directors Mr. Antonio García Ferrer, Mr. José María Loizaga Viguri and Mr. Pedro López Jiménez (who is also reelected as the Vice Chairman of the Executive Committee), reiterating, if necessary, the delegation in favor of that Executive Committee of all the faculties that correspond to the Board except those that by law or bylaws are of non-delegable nature.
- 4.- Reelect the members of the Audit Committee to the directors Mr. Emilio García Gallego, Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas, Mr. José María Loizaga Viguri and Ms. María Soledad Pérez Rodríguez.
- 5.- Reelect the members of the Appointments Committee to the directors Mr. Joan David Grimá Terré, Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas (who is also re-elected as the independent director of the Nomination Committee), Mr. José María Loizaga Viguri and D. Pedro López Jiménez.
- 6.- Reelect the members of the Remuneration Committee to the directors Mr. Antonio Botella García (who is also re-elected as an independent director as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee), Mr. Emilio García Gallego, Mr. Miguel Roca Junyent and Ms. María Soledad Pérez Rodríguez.

José Luis del Valle Pérez Board Member, Secretary General